Key Contacts

For specific department contacts please see our contact details.

Customer Account Support

sales@quixant.com

Duncan Faithfull | Chief Commercial Officer – Gaming
duncan.faithfull@quixant.com

USA, Asia, Africa & Australasia
Eric Walla | VP Business Development
eric.walla@quixant.com

Brian Heidorn | Business Development Manager
brian.heidorn@quixant.com

Taeler Rambo | Account Manager
taeler.rambo@quixant.com

Europe & South America
Patricia Souto Rial | VP Business Development – Spain/LatAm
patricia.soutorial@quixant.com

Leo Bateman | Business Development Manager
leo.bateman@quixant.com

Customer Technical Support

Quixant Support Portal

Please contact your Account Manager to request a login.

Paolo Ruscitti | Director, Technical Product Management
Andres Garcia | Head of Software DevOps
Mike Riley | Technical Support Supervisor
Alex Yong | Engineering Support Manager

Customer Innovation

innovation@quixant.com

Abhinay Bhagavatula | Chief Technology Officer – Gaming

 

close_pop
Contact us

    Name

    Email

    Message

    By submitting this form you agree to Quixant Gamings’s
    Privacy Policy and Terms and Conditions.

    Contact us

    For more information please see our contact details or email us at sales@quixant.com

    United Kingdom

    Quixant plc,
    Aisle Barn, 100 High Street, Balsham, Cambridge,
    CB21 4EP, UK
    Tel: +44 (0)1223 892696

    sales@quixant.com
    sport@quixant.com
    marketing@quixant.com
    accounts@quixant.com
    hr@quixant.com 

    View Google Maps

    Italy

    Contrada Case Bruciate, 1,
    00060 Torrita Tiberina (RM), Italy
    Tel: +39 (0)765 030023

    View Google Maps

    Taiwan

    12F, No. 150, Jianyi Road, Zhonghe Dist,
    New Taipei City 23511, Taiwan
    Tel: +886 (2) 8228 0086

    View Google Maps

    USA

    2147 Pama Lane, Bldg 6
    Las Vegas NV 89119, USA
    Tel: +1 (702) 522 7849

    View Google Maps

    Germany

    Prinzregentenstr. 20,
    83022 Rosenheim, Germany
    Tel: +49 (0)8121 9759400

    View Google Maps

    close_pop
    Contact Form
    Please contact us using the form below to arrange a demo.

      Name

      Email

      Message

      By submitting this form you agree to Quixant Gamings’s
      Privacy Policy and Terms and Conditions.

      This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to improve your website experience and provide more personalised services to you. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy