Key Contacts

For specific department contacts please see our contact details.

Customer Account Support

sales@quixant.com

John Malin | Global Sales Director
john.malin@quixant.com

USA, Asia, Africa & Australasia
Eric Walla | VP Business Development
eric.walla@quixant.com

Taeler Rambo | Account Manager
taeler.rambo@quixant.com

Europe & South America
Patricia Souto Rial | VP Business Development – Spain/LatAm
patricia.soutorial@quixant.com

Leo Bateman | Business Development Manager
leo.bateman@quixant.com

Martin Salter | Business Development Manager
martin.salter@quixant.com

James Fitzpatrick | Business Development Manager
james.fitzpatrick@quixant.com

Customer Technical Support

support@quixant.com

Paolo Ruscitti | General Manager, Software Engineering Director
Andres Garcia | Principal Software Engineer & Product Owner
Mike Riley | Technical Support Supervisor
Alex Yong | Engineering Support Manager

Customer Innovation

innovation@quixant.com

Abhinay Bhagavatula | Head of Product Development

 

close_pop
Contact us
Name

Email

Message

By submitting this form you agree to Quixant Gamings’s
Privacy Policy and Terms and Conditions.

Contact us

For more information please see our contact details or email us at sales@quixant.com

United Kingdom

Quixant plc,
Aisle Barn, 100 High Street, Balsham, Cambridge,
CB21 4EP, UK
Tel: +44 (0)1223 892696

sales@quixant.com
marketing@quixant.com
accounts@quixant.com
hr@quixant.com 

View Google Maps

Italy

Contrada Case Bruciate, 1,
00060 Torrita Tiberina (RM), Italy
Tel: +39 (0)765 030023

View Google Maps

Taiwan

12F, No. 150, Jianyi Road, Zhonghe Dist,
New Taipei City 23511, Taiwan
Tel: +886 (2) 8228 0086

View Google Maps

USA

2147 Pama Lane, Bldg 6
Las Vegas NV 89119, USA
Tel: +1 (702) 522 7849

View Google Maps

Germany

Prinzregentenstr. 20,
83022 Rosenheim, Germany
Tel: +49 (0)8121 97594-0

View Google Maps

close_pop
Contact Form
Please contact us using the form below to arrange a demo.
Name

Email

Message

By submitting this form you agree to Quixant Gamings’s
Privacy Policy and Terms and Conditions.
Copyright © 2019

This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to improve your website experience and provide more personalised services to you. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy